Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatrists located in Austin, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very professional
Juan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Kaviani is very professional and I felt from the beginning very confident. He did the nail extraction with much care. The staff is wonderful, they are kind and extremely helpful.
Angie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Fabulous, caring, speaks Spanish, pat
Eloisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Very nice and honest doctor and the ladies of the front desk were very help and nice too but the room they put me was very hot
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. Chabokrow and her staff are absolutely fantastic! She is patient in answering my many questions, thorough in her treatment, and highly competent in bringing about desired results. Those who work with her (Nora, Alex, and Kyra) are friendly, helpful, and a genuine pleasure to see each visit. I would highly recommend this outstanding team. AAAA++++
Brenda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
She was so down to earth & very knowledgeable! I am so glad that my daughter told me about her…would not go to another foot specialist!
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Wonderful , knowledgeable, caribg staff !
Kayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Liza was compassionate and quick with her work. She was kind and thorough with the treatment. Would definitely recommend.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Everyone is friendly and professional I enjoy my time there
Mark L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Experience was good, wait was short. Dr K appears to know about toes and feet very well. I recommend him.
Benjamin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Quick to respond to request for initial visit on son's injury. Very personable and detailed!
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Very professional and easy.
Concetta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Probably the best ever!
Angel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
I have bren going to Dr. Kaviani for three years and am very happy with his care. He's very attentive and ensures that whatever procedure he's going to do he explains it fully. The staff are very friendly and professional. The clinic is very clean and has followed the COVID protocol extensively. I definitely recommend them.
Alice B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
providers seem very professional very caring I'll let you know on the next survey as to I only had one visit but with the one visit it was it was good I'll let you know more when I get there July 10th after that thank you for asking
Willie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very pleasant
Cecilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Excellent service
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
He was very kind and I felt relaxed on what I was facing going forward.one week later I was headed to sugary. That day forward I was going on a journey I had to except what I was going with 9 toes and God has got me to stay on a positive mind set and I feel I’m on the right road to move forward when I get my shoes and inserts to fit my foot I think I will be fine. I want to Thank each and everyone that has helped me get through this for I so Thankful and so appreciate everything helping me. God Bless Each and everyone. Have a Wonderful Weekend and days moving forward.
Virgina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr Kaviani is a Saint. Healed my feet twice. God bless him, his family and his business.
Johnny V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Everything will just fine