Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatrists located in Austin, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amelia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
He was very helpful and explained everything to me which I liked he explained so I could understand
Nouzha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great service & wonderful & caring Dr. Who listens to our concern & with wonderful suggestions .
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Great gentleman!
Phyllis H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
It was very good.
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
I have had a history of recurring plantar fasciitis. Dr. Chabokrow took time to explain what was occurring in layman's terms and how to prevent future episodes. Her recommendations and treatment plan were very successful. I have had no further issues in the past 2 years. I would highly recommend her to anyone having issues. Dr. Chabokrow and her staff are caring and very professional.
Antonio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very comfortable
Travis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great experience! Couldn’t recommend them more.
Edward A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Great staff and Doctor
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Patience, polite
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
My feet and toes are well cared for‼️ It’s always a great experience!
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Patient oriented
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
This office is a pleasure to visit. The staff are friendly and welcoming. I don't think anyone ever has a bad day!
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I first went for an ingrown toe nail and ended up with physical therapy and treatment for toe nail fungus as well as shoe inserts etc! I walk better than I have in years! Thanks!
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always excellent For five years
Cecilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent
Francis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Very informative
Gilda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Chabacrow is a good doctor. Everyone is really very pleasant. I just didn’t think the uniboots were helping my blishter wounds.
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr is very thoughtful and concerned. Answered all my question and gave me multiple option to choose from. Fully supported my choice.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent Doctor and staff, made me feel relaxed in their care
Hernan N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr was very knowledgeable, pleasant and she answered all our questions. We felt she wanted to address our needs. We’re coming back for another office visit.