Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatrists located in Austin, TX

44 total reviews

Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette R.
Submitted 07/17/19
I felt that true concern and effort is being made to remedy the issue I am having with my foot. I have complete confidence in the care that I am receiving.
Debi H.
Submitted 07/16/19
The doctor was very helpful and friendly.
Hunter W.
Submitted 07/12/19
My son has special needs - the doctors were so thoughtful and considerate of his feelings and his needs.
Ural J.
Submitted 07/12/19
It was great service I will recommend any body to try the service
Sharath P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Babak is a very competent, friendly, and thorough specialist. I’d gone in to get a painful callus/wart on my left foot looked at and he explained his diagnosis to me and then went on to treat it by shaving it off. He provided clear instructions on post-procedure care and asked me to follow up in 2 weeks. I look forward to being pain-free and to being able to walk and jog, soon. Thank you, Dr. Babak!!
Triti A.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Kaviani was very attentive and listened to me first before making any suggestions and I really appreciate that.
Sue D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Kaviani was just the type of doctor you'd want to see, especially if you've never had experience with a podiatrist visit before. He was thorough, thoughtful, and patient enough to answer all of my questions.
Debra L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Kaviani and his staff are always professional and very kind. From the front office (Nora) to the MA (Sierra) to Dr Kaviani, I always enjoy my visit. I'm diabetic, Dr Kaviani is so helpful and understanding when it comes to the problems associated with diabetes and my feet. He is genuinely a nice and caring person. I'm glad to have Dr. Kaviani as my podiatrist.
Laura G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Attentive, compassionate, thorough!
Miguel M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Exelen services
Robert T.
Submitted 06/27/19
Doctor is awesome!
Abraham N.
Submitted 06/25/19
At my age having a great doctor is very important and Dr.Kaviani always exceeds my expectations. I would highly recommend him for any ankle or foot problems.
Laura T.
Submitted 06/24/19
I've been with Dr. Kaviani for 5 yrs. And he's been wonderful.
Delia R.
Submitted 06/22/19
Nora and Cierra omg they are amazing n very very FRIENDLY...They made me feel very comfortable...very professional n friendly.
Delia R.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr.Kaviani did greet. Ask how I was doing...was brief but polite
Wilton R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Staff friendly and helpful.
Kathy C.
Submitted 02/11/19
Love the Service staff very enjoyable very pleased with my Dr.
Howard K.
Submitted 02/08/19
Good visit.
Baldemar C.
Submitted 01/30/19
The staff were professional and friendly. We were seen promptly
Alma G.
Submitted 01/11/19
I really like Dr.Kaviani he's a good Dr !!!!