Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatrists located in Austin, TX

53 total reviews

Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hortense H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Kaviani-Podiatrist is an awesome doctor, very understanding and compassionate. He extremely thorough. He is the best podiatrist I've ever seen. Love him!!!
Christine B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great follow up care
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Everything was great but had to wait past my appt time
Dorothy K.
Submitted 07/31/19
He took really good care of my mother! Thank you
Samantha G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Kaviani and his assistant were amazing. So thorough and patient. Answered all our questions. Left with solutions and a follow up appointment for my 13 year old. Thanks!
Rebeca S.
Submitted 07/25/19
It was very good I will recommend it to my friends
Laura T.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very
Michael H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Kaviani examined my foot although it was heavily wrapped due to recent surgery and asked me all the proper questions concerning possible infection. He also told me his future plans in my recovery from surgery.
Velma B.
Submitted 07/19/19
It was great
Jeanette R.
Submitted 07/17/19
I felt that true concern and effort is being made to remedy the issue I am having with my foot. I have complete confidence in the care that I am receiving.
Debi H.
Submitted 07/16/19
The doctor was very helpful and friendly.
Hunter W.
Submitted 07/12/19
My son has special needs - the doctors were so thoughtful and considerate of his feelings and his needs.
Ural J.
Submitted 07/12/19
It was great service I will recommend any body to try the service
Sharath P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Babak is a very competent, friendly, and thorough specialist. I’d gone in to get a painful callus/wart on my left foot looked at and he explained his diagnosis to me and then went on to treat it by shaving it off. He provided clear instructions on post-procedure care and asked me to follow up in 2 weeks. I look forward to being pain-free and to being able to walk and jog, soon. Thank you, Dr. Babak!!
Triti A.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Kaviani was very attentive and listened to me first before making any suggestions and I really appreciate that.
Sue D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Kaviani was just the type of doctor you'd want to see, especially if you've never had experience with a podiatrist visit before. He was thorough, thoughtful, and patient enough to answer all of my questions.
Debra L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Kaviani and his staff are always professional and very kind. From the front office (Nora) to the MA (Sierra) to Dr Kaviani, I always enjoy my visit. I'm diabetic, Dr Kaviani is so helpful and understanding when it comes to the problems associated with diabetes and my feet. He is genuinely a nice and caring person. I'm glad to have Dr. Kaviani as my podiatrist.
Laura G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Attentive, compassionate, thorough!
Miguel M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Exelen services
Robert T.
Submitted 06/27/19
Doctor is awesome!