Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatrists located in Austin, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Wonderful
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone is professional and friendly
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr is very pleasant every time I go ther
Erika Z.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
It is hard to say right now. I will decide later. When the Fractures in my ankle are fixed & restored, I will know better. I have always been very athletic. When I can go hiking, horse back riding & everything else I love to do, I will know much better. For now I’m still walking like a cripple. I’m an actor & I can NOT work or go on auditions. I want my like back. I will know better when this situation is fixed & a can walk normally
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very busy and yet very thorough.
Jorge F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Excelente doctora
Johnny V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
It was a good experience everyone was nice and informative
Caroline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Kind and simple Kaviani gave me advice for the minor problem I was facing, instead of overdiagonising me with stuff I didn't need.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Na
Jaclyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Knowledgeable, friendly, and was able to get dramatic relief in a few visits. Really couldn't be happier with the treatment I received from the doctor as well as all of assistants and office staff.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Awesome
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I enjoyed every part of my appt except for filling out the extensive paperwork. Thank goodness I don’t have to do that again! The young man that came in first was very nice and friendly. Dr Ho-Ellingsworth was VERY thorough in the exam and worked on my toenails while explaining all my options for future procedures. She was also very nice and friendly. All-in-all, I’d say my visit was a 9 out of 10! Sorry, too much paperwork!!
Lanette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Chabokrow saw me within two days of my call. She did a simple procedure in the office that removed my foot pain of nine months and gave me detailed instruction on how to keep the pain away in the future she was exceptionally caring, professional, knowledgeable, concerning my problem. Also the staff were friendly, and efficient.
Michael Adam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great staff friendly I was on top of it
Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Kaviani is very friendly, professsional and highly skilled. I truly appreciate his excellent services.
L R L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Painful but necessary.
Elena Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
The entire staff is so outstanding that they take care and explain and treat u as royalty Those women are number one in my visit always including the women doctor Elingsworth so thorough
Lori E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Ho-Ellsworth was very professional and pleasant.
Kristi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I have gone to Dr. Ho-Ellsworth for 4 years are so. I started with her when she was at a different practice and was so happy when I found her at Bluebonnet. She is gentle as one could be when dealing with foot pain and so knowledgeable. I went to another Physicians office for convenience,(next door to my work) and from sept of '2021 to now have been dealing with excruciating heel pain. I found Dr. Ellsworth's office , she gave me heel injections yesterday and today my pain has gone from a hard 10 to like a 3. I have all confidence that I finally will get relief . Dr. Ho-Ellsworth is amazing.