Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatrists located in Austin, TX

45 total reviews

Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Chabokrow gave knowledgeable and much needed advice to all my question and concerns. Having an acute illness, this kind of advice is an enormous comforts to me. Thanks, Liza
Tila N.
Submitted 12/12/19
Wonderful!!!!! Such an excellent doctor and surgeon. The office staff rocks!❤
Katherynne G.
Submitted 11/27/19
They were quick and helpful for my foot issues and issued a much needed shot for my foot along with recommending inserts so that I can walk with the proper support
Charles D.
Submitted 10/27/19
Always a good visit. Always a great experience.
Allison K.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Chabokrow and her team are great!
Joan S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Chabokrow is the best! As the result of her treatment, a long time foot issue is under control.
Katherine L.
Submitted 09/02/19
i love dr k!
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Friends and Physicians
Sharath P.
Submitted 08/14/19
I've had 3 visits so far, with Dr. Babak. And I have to say that he's an exceptional podiatrist. He's been treating a bothersome wart on my left foot. I feel like it's getting better everyday - I look forward to pain-free walking and jogging soon! I highly recommend Dr. Babak, for all your foot and ankle pain management.
Abraham B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Babak Kaviani is best Dr. That I received treatment in 40 years.
Luis M.
Submitted 08/13/19
I immediately was able to schedule an appointment for a foot issue! And immediately take In for treatment. Dr. K. I’d so pleasant and concerned about treatment. Thank you for seeing me right away.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very helpful and friendly.
Hortense H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Kaviani-Podiatrist is an awesome doctor, very understanding and compassionate. He extremely thorough. He is the best podiatrist I've ever seen. Love him!!!
Christine B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great follow up care
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Everything was great but had to wait past my appt time
Dorothy K.
Submitted 07/31/19
He took really good care of my mother! Thank you
Samantha G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Kaviani and his assistant were amazing. So thorough and patient. Answered all our questions. Left with solutions and a follow up appointment for my 13 year old. Thanks!
Rebeca S.
Submitted 07/25/19
It was very good I will recommend it to my friends
Laura T.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very
Michael H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Kaviani examined my foot although it was heavily wrapped due to recent surgery and asked me all the proper questions concerning possible infection. He also told me his future plans in my recovery from surgery.