Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatrists located in Austin, TX

89 total reviews

Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah W.
Submitted 09/21/22
Always excellent For five years
Cecilia C.
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent
Francis L.
Submitted 09/18/22
Very informative
Gilda M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Chabacrow is a good doctor. Everyone is really very pleasant. I just didn’t think the uniboots were helping my blishter wounds.
Douglas D.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr is very thoughtful and concerned. Answered all my question and gave me multiple option to choose from. Fully supported my choice.
Susan K.
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent Doctor and staff, made me feel relaxed in their care
Hernan N.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr was very knowledgeable, pleasant and she answered all our questions. We felt she wanted to address our needs. We’re coming back for another office visit.
Randall B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 08/09/22
Wonderful
Pamela F.
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone is professional and friendly
Richard T.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr is very pleasant every time I go ther
Erika Z.
Submitted 07/27/22
It is hard to say right now. I will decide later. When the Fractures in my ankle are fixed & restored, I will know better. I have always been very athletic. When I can go hiking, horse back riding & everything else I love to do, I will know much better. For now I’m still walking like a cripple. I’m an actor & I can NOT work or go on auditions. I want my like back. I will know better when this situation is fixed & a can walk normally
Jay M.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very busy and yet very thorough.
Jorge F.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excelente doctora
Johnny V.
Submitted 06/30/22
It was a good experience everyone was nice and informative
Caroline F.
Submitted 06/30/22
Kind and simple Kaviani gave me advice for the minor problem I was facing, instead of overdiagonising me with stuff I didn't need.
Edward C.
Submitted 06/09/22
Na
Jaclyn F.
Submitted 06/05/22
Knowledgeable, friendly, and was able to get dramatic relief in a few visits. Really couldn't be happier with the treatment I received from the doctor as well as all of assistants and office staff.
Mary H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Awesome
Linda H.
Submitted 05/31/22
I enjoyed every part of my appt except for filling out the extensive paperwork. Thank goodness I don’t have to do that again! The young man that came in first was very nice and friendly. Dr Ho-Ellingsworth was VERY thorough in the exam and worked on my toenails while explaining all my options for future procedures. She was also very nice and friendly. All-in-all, I’d say my visit was a 9 out of 10! Sorry, too much paperwork!!