Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatrists located in Austin, TX

73 total reviews

Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward C.
Submitted 06/09/22
Na
Jaclyn F.
Submitted 06/05/22
Knowledgeable, friendly, and was able to get dramatic relief in a few visits. Really couldn't be happier with the treatment I received from the doctor as well as all of assistants and office staff.
Mary H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Awesome
Linda H.
Submitted 05/31/22
I enjoyed every part of my appt except for filling out the extensive paperwork. Thank goodness I don’t have to do that again! The young man that came in first was very nice and friendly. Dr Ho-Ellingsworth was VERY thorough in the exam and worked on my toenails while explaining all my options for future procedures. She was also very nice and friendly. All-in-all, I’d say my visit was a 9 out of 10! Sorry, too much paperwork!!
Lanette H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Chabokrow saw me within two days of my call. She did a simple procedure in the office that removed my foot pain of nine months and gave me detailed instruction on how to keep the pain away in the future she was exceptionally caring, professional, knowledgeable, concerning my problem. Also the staff were friendly, and efficient.
Michael Adam L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great staff friendly I was on top of it
Judith P.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Kaviani is very friendly, professsional and highly skilled. I truly appreciate his excellent services.
L R L.
Submitted 04/25/22
Painful but necessary.
Elena Y.
Submitted 04/22/22
The entire staff is so outstanding that they take care and explain and treat u as royalty Those women are number one in my visit always including the women doctor Elingsworth so thorough
Lori E.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Ho-Ellsworth was very professional and pleasant.
Kristi T.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have gone to Dr. Ho-Ellsworth for 4 years are so. I started with her when she was at a different practice and was so happy when I found her at Bluebonnet. She is gentle as one could be when dealing with foot pain and so knowledgeable. I went to another Physicians office for convenience,(next door to my work) and from sept of '2021 to now have been dealing with excruciating heel pain. I found Dr. Ellsworth's office , she gave me heel injections yesterday and today my pain has gone from a hard 10 to like a 3. I have all confidence that I finally will get relief . Dr. Ho-Ellsworth is amazing.
Marcella G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very good
Mary H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Chabokrow is the best podiatrist I have ever been to. She is really sweet and kind and very knowledgeable and professional. Her office staff are very nice and go out of their way to help,
Erwin K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very good
Gilda M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Always ver good care. Thank you! ❤️
Laura T.
Submitted 02/10/22
Wonderful service.
Tammy P.
Submitted 02/10/22
Beyond my expectations! I had suffered from 2 separate falls and injured my left foot. Another physician recommended that I go to a podiatrist instead of the ER because they are far more qualified with identifying injuries to the foot. Could not have made a better choice and will recommend Dr Kaviani and Bluebonnet Foot, as well as keeping their information in case of another fall.
Sherry B.
Submitted 01/28/22
I had a painful ingrown toenail and dreaded having it excised because of stories I heard regarding pain caused from this procedure. I went to see Dr. Ellsworth because of a good recommendation. To begin with her staff was very friendly and professional. They were concerned with Covid protocol and cleanliness. Dr. Ellsworth was knowledgeable about all aspects of medicine including an unrelated medical issue I was having. She was interested in my entire health history not just performing the procedure and getting me out the door. She gave me great advice and a referral to someone who she felt could help me. She then began working on my big toe and I never felt any pain, it has been 2 days, I still have no pain and my toe is almost back to normal. I will be referring everyone to Dr Ellsworth!
Teresa M.
Submitted 12/15/21
This was a follow up ordering some additional support forms and they did an excellent job
James S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Super nice every time!..And does something a lot of Dr's. Don't do now days!...She listens to what you say about your condition!