Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute

Podiatrists located in Austin, TX

55 total reviews

Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluebonnet Foot and Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa M.
Submitted 12/15/21
This was a follow up ordering some additional support forms and they did an excellent job
James S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Super nice every time!..And does something a lot of Dr's. Don't do now days!...She listens to what you say about your condition!
Marcella G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great
Matthew F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Doctor Liza Chabokrow is the absolute best.
Rachelle O.
Submitted 10/15/21
I've seen 2 out of the 3 podiatrists. The first time was to remove a splinter from stepping on a needle of a plant and the second time was to remove a sterile absess from stepping on a scorpion. Both doctors were great and treated me right then and there. Today they even squeezed me in same day. Now I just need to stop stepping on stuff.
Manuel R.
Submitted 09/27/21
Honest and professional.
Mary G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Chabokrow is a very caring and thorough physician with a very friendly personality therefore easy to talk to.
Teresa M.
Submitted 08/30/21
All the staff was wonderful and wanted to help me in my emergency foot problem and they did I would recommend them to anyone
Maurine F.
Submitted 08/10/21
All needs and expectations met with caring
Marcella G.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great
Mary G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Chabokrow gave knowledgeable and much needed advice to all my question and concerns. Having an acute illness, this kind of advice is an enormous comforts to me. Thanks, Liza
Tila N.
Submitted 12/12/19
Wonderful!!!!! Such an excellent doctor and surgeon. The office staff rocks!❤
Katherynne G.
Submitted 11/27/19
They were quick and helpful for my foot issues and issued a much needed shot for my foot along with recommending inserts so that I can walk with the proper support
Charles D.
Submitted 10/27/19
Always a good visit. Always a great experience.
Allison K.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Chabokrow and her team are great!
Joan S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Chabokrow is the best! As the result of her treatment, a long time foot issue is under control.
Katherine L.
Submitted 09/02/19
i love dr k!
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Friends and Physicians
Sharath P.
Submitted 08/14/19
I've had 3 visits so far, with Dr. Babak. And I have to say that he's an exceptional podiatrist. He's been treating a bothersome wart on my left foot. I feel like it's getting better everyday - I look forward to pain-free walking and jogging soon! I highly recommend Dr. Babak, for all your foot and ankle pain management.
Abraham B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Babak Kaviani is best Dr. That I received treatment in 40 years.